Contact Us

250 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 2E9
Phone: (519) – 745 – 5615
Fax: (519) – 745 – 3224
E-mail: info@kwhumane.com

Days Hours Adoption Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm 11:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday – Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm 11:00am – 3:00pm

*Closed on all statutory holidays

Name Position Email
Jack Kinch Executive Director jack.kinch@awasco.ca
Kathy Innocente Director of Operations kathy.innocente@awasco.ca
Marjorie Brown Director of Development marjorie.brown@awasco.ca
Laura Sparks Director of Community Engagement laura.sparks@awasco.ca
Laura Scott Director of Community Programs  laura.scott@awasco.ca
Volunteering volunteers@kwhumane.com
Community Programs communityprograms@kwhumane.com
Animal Care animalcare@kwhumane.com
Cruelty Investigations cruelty@kwhumane.com
Municipal Bylaw Enforcement bylaws@kwhumane.com
Dog Licensing licensing@kwhumane.com
Board of Directors board@kwhumane.com