Contact Us

250 Riverbend Drive, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 2E9
Phone: (519) – 745 – 5615
Fax: (519) – 745 – 3224
E-mail: info@kwhumane.com

Days Hours Adoption Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm 11:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday – Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm 11:00am – 4:00pm

We are closed from 9:00am – 1:00pm on the last Wednesday of each month for staff training.

*Closed on all statutory & civic holidays

Name Position Email
Kathrin Delutis Executive Director kathrin.delutis@awasco.ca
 Marjorie Brown  Director of Development  marjorie.brown@awasco.ca
 Dr. Lisa Jones  Interim Director – Animal Hospital  lisa.jones@awasco.ca
Volunteering volunteers@kwhumane.com
Community Programs communityprograms@awasco.ca
Animal Care info@kwhumane.com
Cruelty Investigations cruelty@kwhumane.com
Municipal Bylaw Enforcement bylaws@kwhumane.com
Dog Licensing licensing@kwhumane.com
Board of Directors president@kwhumane.com