Organizational Leadership

AWASCO 2016 Board of Directors

Name Profession Employer Board Position Community
Kristina Tubbs Manager, Assurance Services Ernst & Young LLP Treasurer Kitchener/Waterloo
Lars Pastrik Management Consulting, HR President/Chair Kitchener/Waterloo
Rob Lamka Chartered Accountant/Partner KPMG Vice President Kitchener/Waterloo
Jacqueline Watty Senior Advancement Officer Perimeter Institute Secretary Kitchener/Waterloo
Kate Phillips Head of Business Development Canada CLG Canada Director Kitchener/Waterloo
John Stevens Manager, Government and External Relations OVMA Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Nancy Culliton Senior Classified Representative Beacon Herald Newspaper Director Stratford/Perth
Melissa Graham General Manager Boston Pizza Stratford Director Stratford/Perth
Nancy Orr Owner/Partner MACORR Holdings Director Stratford/Perth
Ross Wells Mediator Wells Resolutions Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Jared Doyle Director, Finance & Administration McCarter Grespan Lawyers Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Jan Bockmaster Manager, International Education, Support Services Conestoga College Director Kitchener/Waterloo

Senior Management Team

Mary D’Alton, Executive Director

Dr. LeeAnn Sealey, Clinic Director – Animal Hospital

Kathy Innocente, Director, Operations

Marjorie Brown, Director, Development

Juana Galian, Manager, Finance

Gail Blanchard-Arsenault, Manager, Operations – SPHS

Amanda Hawkins, Animal Care Manager

Janice Maxwell, Resource & Efficiency Manager